Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

April 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
Monday, April 1
Tuesday, April 2
Wednesday, April 3
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Thursday, April 4
Friday, April 5
Saturday, April 6
Sunday, April 7
Monday, April 8
Tuesday, April 9
Wednesday, April 10
Thursday, April 11
Thursday, April 11, 2019
to Friday, April 12, 2019

First day of a 2-day event
Friday, April 12
Thursday, April 11, 2019
to Friday, April 12, 2019

Last day of a 2-day event
Saturday, April 13
Sunday, April 14
Monday, April 15
Tuesday, April 16
Wednesday, April 17
Thursday, April 18
Friday, April 19
Saturday, April 20
Sunday, April 21
Monday, April 22
Tuesday, April 23
Wednesday, April 24
Thursday, April 25
Friday, April 26
Saturday, April 27
Sunday, April 28
Monday, April 29
Tuesday, April 30
1
2
3
4

Diversity Statement

The Minnesota Psychological Association actively encourages the participation of all psychologists regardless of age, creed, race, ethnic background, gender, socio-economic status, region of residence, physical or mental status, political beliefs, religious or spiritual affiliation, and sexual or affectional orientation.Although we are an organization of individuals from diverse cultures and backgrounds, the Minnesota Psychological Association also recognizes our core unifying identities as Psychologists who practice in America. We also recognize that we may hold unintentional attitudes and beliefs that influence our perceptions of and interactions with others. Within this context of unity and self-exploration, we are committed to increasing our sensitivity to all aspects of diversity as well as our knowledge and appreciation of the unique qualities of different cultures and backgrounds.We aspire to becoming alert to aspects of diversity, previously unseen or unacknowledged in our culture. In this spirit, we are committed to collaborating with multicultural groups to combat racism and other forms of prejudice as we seek to promote diversity in our society. To this end, we are dedicated to increasing our multicultural competencies and effectiveness as educators, researchers, administrators, policy makers, and practitioners.